Underground Fighters Series

Underground Fighters series

Meet the Underground Fighters—men battling it out in illegal cage matches for money. All have their reasons for fighting. But will love be enough to free them?

Reading Order:

Caged Warrior: (Underground Fighters #1) - Diego and Rosalyn

Russian Beast: (Underground Fighters #2) - Alexei and Evie

Undercover Fighter: (Underground Fighters #3) - Wyatt and Kat